Yhteystiedot

Juha Alapuranen

toimitusjohtaja
puh. +358 (0)400 696 695
juha@ybt.fi
Valimotie 1, FI-95600 YLITORNIO

Reijo Alapuranen

tekninen johtaja
Puh. +358 (0)400 694 090
reijo@ybt.fi
Valimotie 1, FI-95600 YLITORNIO

Mika Alapuranen

tietohallintojohtaja
Puh. +358 (0)40 5330 321
mika@ybt.fi
Valimotie 1, FI-95600 YLITORNIO

Sari Alapuranen

talouspäällikkö
Puh. +358 (0)40 5700 187
sari@ybt.fi
Valimotie 1, FI-95600 YLITORNIO

Pertti Pirttikoski

tuotantopäällikkö, Ylitornio
Puh. +358 (0)400 562 914
pertti@ybt.fi
Valimotie 1, FI-95600 YLITORNIO

Erkki Maliniemi

tehdaspäällikkö, Raahe
Puh. +358 (0)50 5829 415
erkki@ybt.fi
Betonimyllärinkatu 1, FI-92120 RAAHE

Mika Ylitalo

työnjohtaja
Puh. +358 (0)44 3310 163
mika.ylitalo@ybt.fi
Valimotie 1, FI-95600 YLITORNIO

Pasi Jolma

betoniaseman hoitaja
Puh. +358 (0)40 5629 510
betoniasema@ybt.fi
Valimotie 1, FI-95600 YLITORNIO

Jenni Koivupalo

palkanlaskija
Puh. +358 (0)40 740 9307
jenni@ybt.fi
Valimotie 1, FI-95600 YLITORNIO

Riitta Kehus

sihteeri
Puh. +358 (0)400 93 0401
riitta@ybt.fi
Valimotie 1, FI-95600 YLITORNIO

Kurt Juntti

vientimyyntiedustaja
Puh. +46 (0)70 526 52 17
kurt.juntti@bygget.net
Krookskavägen 65, SE-957 31 ÖVERTORNEÅ

Krister Jansson

vientimyyntiedustaja
Puh. +46 (0)70 778 74 68
byggconst@gmail.com
Bruksbägen 13, SE-893 40 KÖPMANHOLMEN

Eero Pöllänen

Kuhmon Betoni Oy, toimitusjohtaja
Puh. +358 (0)400 166 983
eero.pollanen@betoni.inet.fi
Valimontie 11, FI-88900 KUHMO

Tehtaiden yhteystiedot

YBT Oy, Ylitornio

Pääkonttori
Valimotie 1
FI-95600 YLITORNIO
Puh. +358 400 93 0400
E-mail: ylitornio@ybt.fi

Sijainti kartalla

YBT Oy, Raahe

Betonimyllärinkatu 1
FI-92120 RAAHE
Puh. +358 50 5829 415
E-mail: raahe@ybt.fi

Sijainti kartalla

Kuhmon Betoni Oy

Valimontie 11
FI-88900 KUHMO
Puh. +358 40 682 8933
E-mail: sirpa@kuhmonbetoni.fi

Sijainti kartalla